bondhus

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자장백수 조회 2회 작성일 2021-02-22 23:44:43 댓글 0

본문

Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Bondhus Hex T-Handles!

$25 Bondhus Hext T-handle set (balldriver, Metric): https://amzn.to/2WGH1y3
$30 Bondhus Hext T-handle set (balldriver, Imperial): https://amzn.to/2KZKguR
$30 Bondhus Hext T-handle set (Metric): https://amzn.to/2KXbrq6
$25 Bondhus Hext T-handle set (Imperial): https://amzn.to/3dioI8K

Of all the allen wrenches, this set of Bondhus T-handled hex wrenches are Adam's absolute favorites. They're nearly indestructible, feel great when you’re using them, and are durable enough to use as a thwacker in a pinch! They’re also made in both short and long forms, and of course in both metric and imperial. Adam loves them so much that he has multiple sets in the cave for easy access!

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Norman Chan

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Tested shirts and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #FavoriteTools #ShopOrganization









... 

#bondhus

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 3,185건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.dongwan.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz